Christmas 2016: Christmas Tree Tour

As much as I would love to give you a ridiculous amount of festive posts over the month, some idiot over here thought it would be a good idea to work 2 jobs this Christmas!! But in saying that, Christmas is my favourite time of the year so I want to bring you as much festive cheer as I possibly can. So what better way to start than with a little glimpse into the decorating process.

ctt2016

For the past couple of years I have missed out on the Christmas tree decorating as I work weekends and that’s usually when the tree gets put up. But this year it was different and it was a great opportunity to feel a bit festive and create a bit of content for the blog (any excuse to bring the camera out).

While we were in the process of putting the tree up I tried to think of how the best way to do this post was. So I decided to do something a bit new and make a little artistic style video. I tried to capture as much of the Christmas atmosphere as possible but really I just want it to be a fun, experimental video. And who knows maybe in the new year I will start making a better go at the YouTube videos.

I hope you enjoy it and any feedback will be much appreciated.

I hope you enjoyed this post and I look forward to seeing you next time

Signature2

This post is in memory of my gran

Leave a Reply

