September Favourites

Its that time again when i let you know what I have been enjoying over the past month. I did miss August so some of these are also my August favs too. As always I have tried to include items from all aspects of my life. Everything from beauty, fashion and lifestyle.


Blogosphere Magazine¬†– I love blogosphere magazine as it’s a great way to get inspiration but also to learn about other blogs. I also loved this issue as it has a great article about Inthefrow.

iPhone 6s Plus – I actually bought this at the beginning of August. But I wanted to see how I got on with it as the main purpose for upgrading to this phone was for blogging and having more space to have more photos etc for social media. And it was such a great decision as it has been a god send for blogging on the go!

Isle of Skye Candle – This isn’t my first candle from this company, I absolutely love these and they are my go to candles. The scents aren’t too strong and leave a fresh fragrance in your room.

NYX Soft Matte Lip Creams – I’ve been using these matte lipsticks all summer but recently I’ve found my collection has steadily grown. I’ve found they have great pigment and they are also quite long lasting for being a ¬£5 product. Just make sure to treat and moisturise your lips before using as they can be quite drying.

Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Products – I love these products so much! For the past month I haven’t been able to do a makeup look without them. The products I have been using are the brow wiz and the dip brow both in the shade dark brown. Great pigment and great consistency.

Nars Blush in ‘Orgasm’ – A cult beauty product that I’ve only just added to my make up bag. It’s such a beautiful shade of pink and with a shimmer through it, it helps to create an illuminating look. Definitely more of a summer shade for me but it will probably make an appearance during xmas and new year.


Origins ‘Out of Trouble’ Facial Mask – Quite a new addition so haven’t used it for a long time frame yet. But I have been impressed with what I have seen so far as it is definitely a quick result product especially if you are having a bad skin day!

Pandora Bracelet- I got this bracelet for my birthday at the end of August and I’ve been wearing it non stop throughout September. I went for the solid bangle and picked up a charm from their new rose gold collection. The other charm I picked up in Walt Disney World back in June.

Quay Australia Sunglasses – This is my second pair that I have purchased from this brand. I absolutely love this brand. Their styles are so edgy but go with most looks and fashion styles. I just hope I get some opportunity to wear them trough Autumn/Winter.

Well I hope you enjoyed this post! I will try and continue to do more monthly favourites and maybe a few reviews on the products I feature.

Let me know what some of your monthly favourites were and I will see you soon with a new post!

Signature2

Leave a Reply

