Holiday Beauty Bag

DisneycationLogoBEAUTYF

I don’t know about you but I get really excited about what beauty products I am going to take with me. Of course though I don’t think it is necessary to go over board when you are on holiday as you will giving your skin and your hair the chance to get some Vitamin C and D. And for me living in Scotland, even in Summer, that can be in short supply.

So I am going to give a little look at some of the products I am taking in my beauty bag. Most of these are new products I am showing you as I am also taking personal favourites I have mentioned before on the blog. If you would like to know more about why I am taking certain products then look out for my post ‘Dealing with Acne Skin and Frizzy Hair in High Humidity.’

Skincare

Nuxe Travel Essentials

Liz Earle Travel Cleanse and Polish

Liz Earle Travel Moisturiser

Zoella Body Lotion

Zoella Sweet Inspirations Body Fondant

Dove Gradual Tan

BeautyBag01BeautyBag02BeautyBag03BeautyBag04

Make Up

 Clinique Anti Blemish BB Cream

Tanya Burr Peachy Glow Palette

NYX Eyeliners

NYX Soft Matte Lip Creams

BeautyBag05

Hope you enjoyed this post, and I will see next time with another Disneycation post

Stephanie

xoxo

Leave a Reply

