Disneycation – Coming Soon

image

I have been quite quiet recently to which I apologise for as I have been currently getting myself prepared to go on holiday. And with that planning lots of special holiday themed posts. If you haven’t guessed already by the title I am going on a Disney filled holiday to Orlando, Florida for 2 weeks. There will be a lot to share and I will be doing just that right on this site along with my social media accounts.

Over the two weeks I am a way there will be posts going live that are mostly beauty and fashion based which will be documenting what I packed and what I packed for. And then when I return from my Disneycation I will write up daily blogs on what I did each day, along with some haul content and outfit edits. And maybe possibly a YouTube video???

image

I hope you will enjoy these posts when they come along and find some inspiration in them for possibly your own holiday or Disneycation!!

Leave a Reply

