Welcome to Midnight Blue Louboutins in Paris

Hi! Welcome to my fashion blog, Midnight Blue Louboutins in Paris. Now first of all I must explain, that I am not from Paris (but I do own a pair of Loubs). I am in fact from Edinburgh in Scotland and I am currently studying Fashion Technology in the Scottish Borders. The inspiration for the title did come from Paris, as I am obsessed with Paris and hope to one day to be walking the streets of Paris in a pair of gorgeous midnight blue Christian Louboutins. My other inspiration for the title was one of my favourite movies, Midnight in Paris by Woody Allen. Which seemed fit to be the subject of my next post. This blog will be a way of showing my inspirations, new trends and fashion news I’ve found exciting and diary of my journey leaving university and joining the big bad world of the fashion industry. I hope you enjoy this blog and feel free free to leave comments   Midnight x

Leave a Reply

